Scarlet Rebels – Show Your Colours – VINYL Album


The brand new album from Scarlet Rebels, on VINYL

Released on Fri 9th August 2019

  1. No One Else To Blame
  2. You Take My Breath Away
  3. Head’s In The Ground
  4. Part Of Me
  5. Heal
  6. Let Your Love Go


  1. Nothing To Say
  2. Save Me
  3. Blinded By The Pain
  4. Shattered Dreams
  5. Can I Open My Eyes
  6. Returning Light
Category: Tag:
Help spread the word...